Back to Business and a New Chapter

Blimey, it’s been ages since I did a post on here! It’s not that I’ve forgotten though, it’s because I’ve been incredibly busy writing my MA thesis.

IMG_2187Here’s the finished product, with 14,506 words and over 70 pages. I typed like a madwoman for over a fortnight.

I’ve also just got back from a trip to Amsterdam, which was so beautiful and interesting that I hope to one day return there, I could even see myself potentially living there (one step at a time though, might need to learn Dutch!).

IMG_2199

IMG_2197

IMG_2257

So, this post is my first as a non-student (sob), but it’s the start of a new chapter. The job hunt is officially about to begin, but I’m going to keep posting my mix of science, food and life on here. I might save some of my best ideas for freelance work now though, because I can’t rely on student finance anymore!

Keep an eye out for the new Newbie Science post coming soon!

Leave a Reply

