Welcome Back

It’s been a while since I was able to add any new posts, but I have a good excuse:

There is a desk under there somewhere.

As you can see, my desk is inundated with paper and water bottles, which is the telltale sign of someone who has been going through exams and hasn’t had the will to file it all away.

Now however, my exams are over and I have the summer to continue writing and snapping pictures, possibly showing the result of having to move all my belongings from university in Lincoln back home to Norwich (and I don’t pack light).

So keep an eye out, I aim to post every couple of weeks about subjects a Newbie Scientist finds intriguing, as well as adding a very tasty, extra cheesy macaroni cheese recipe at some point.

And in the eternal words of Tigger, ta ta for now!

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

